Mission Areas in the Diocese of Ohio

The Diocese of Ohio is divided into seven mission areas. The West Mission area is part of the Episcopal Diocese of Ohio and is home to thirteen parishes, including St. Timothy's, who collaborate for fellowship, education, and mission.

West Mission area,St Timothys Episcopal Church, Perrysburg, Church,