Committees and Guilds

Committees and Guilds are an integral part of our community and welcome you to join in! Below is a list of the group and the contact person.

Martha's Kitchen Rick & Terry Hoff
Memorial Garden: Diana Kiser
Mission Trips (Youth & Adult): Fr. Jeff
Mitten Mission: Joan Morton
Nursery: Ruth Hancock (Scheduler)
Outreach Committee: Joan VanGunten, Vestry Liaison
Perrysburg Christians United (PCU): Ron Dielman
Policies & Procedures: Susan Nelson, Vestry Liaison
Prayer Chain: Diane Kleeberger
Properties/Buildings & Grounds: Denis Ciaciuch, Vestry Liaison
Scheduling Building/rooms: Diana Kiser,Fr. Jeff
Senior Tea: Ginger Brown
St. Tim's Discovers: Karen Smith
Strategic Plan (Parish): Trina Secor, Sr. Warden
Sunday announcements & prayers: Fr. Jeff
Sunday School (Adult): Fr. Jeff
Sunday School (children): Ruth Hancock, Coordinator
Sunday worship bulletin: Diana Kiser
Thursday Morning Discussion Group: Joe Ferguson
Tidings (newsletter): Diana Kiser
Treasurer: Maryjane Getz, Treasurer
Tuesday Bible Study: Fr. Jeff
TWIST (e-news): Fr. Jeff
Ushers: (Allison Fisher, scheduler)
Website: Diana Kiser
Weekday Education: Fr. Jeff
West Mission Area: Hope Jarvis
Worship Committee: Dick Leichtamer, Vestry Liaison
Youth Group: open

Affiliated Groups/Ministries
Perrysburg Chorale: Dennis Blubaugh
Perrysburg Musical Theatre
Services at Swan Creek: Fr. Jeff
Services at St. Clare: Fr. Jeff
Wassaileers: Bill Davis
HarpFest: Nancy Lendrim
Diocesan Committee Members
Episcopal Community Services: Fr. Jeff
Commission on Global & Domestic Mission: Natalie Dielman