According to the canons of the Episcopal Church and the Diocese of Ohio, the vestry is responsible for the prudential affairs of the church including parish property, business matters, and the selection and support, with consent of the Bishop, of the senior clergy person.

The vestry is comprised of ten representatives, elected for staggered three-year terms, and one youth representative elected for a one-year term. The senior warden, junior warden, and warden-in-training is elected from within the vestry and serve one-year terms. The treasurer is elected from within the congregation for a one-year term. Elections take place at the annual meeting held each January.

Vestry Members

Ruth Hancock - Senior Warden

Phil Smith - Junior Warden and Personnel

Joe Ferguson - Warden-in-training/Clerk

Katie Ranck - Christian Formation

TBA - Evangelism and Incorporation

Dottie Wilkerson - Fellowship

Amanda Foster - Finance, Administration, and Stewardship

Mary Ann Mead - Outreach and Collaboration

Chad Merrick - Property, Grounds, and Buildings

Bob Campbell - Worship



Officers to the Vestry

Phil Schmidt - Chancellor

Rebecca Fitzpatrick - Treasurer

Jeff Day - Assistant Treasurer

Phil Smith - Junior Warden and Personnel